Home > Uncategorized > The eponymous, featured

The eponymous, featured

A recent blog post over at Myrmecos features the eponymous Odontomachus. Beautiful work as always.

Ben Hyde recently asked me which insect-related blogs I read. My blog-reading habit is still quite new and I haven’t systematically attempted to find the best ones. However a quick search led me to two that I do read. One is Myrmecos. The other is the mysterious Bug Girl, who has been out of commission for a few months but seems to be gradually returning to duty.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

